A Brand New Addiction

Pin, as in pin board + interest = Pinterest.com!

If you’re on Pinterest, you know what I’m talking about. If you’re not on Pinterest, you might want to hug your loved ones because you might not see them for awhile. You’ll be sucked into the Pinterest world, and there’s no telling when you’ll come back.

You know how you find websites and you think ‘I need to bookmark this and check it out later!’ If you’re like me, you never check it out later. It goes into the bookmark abyss, never to be seen again. I do that with recipes a lot. But not anymore! Now I have a pin board started with some yummy recipes on it! That and my dream vacations spots. Yes, that’s the planet Mars in there. I said dream vacation spots 🙂 Oh, I also have a pin board of things that make me giggle.

Here’s my Pinterest, if you’re interested. See what I did there? If you’re interested in signing up, you have to either request an invite from the website, or get one from someone who is already on there. If you want one, let me know. I’ll be happy to invite you to your newest addiction 😉

P.S. If you’re on there, follow me. I’ll follow you back!

~Jane

Leave a Reply

