Happy Almost Halloween!

I just wanted to share this blog post: Just When You Thought it was Safe to Go Back in the Attic…*

My husband and I wrote this story several years ago. Well, he wrote it, I just told him about this tiny old farmhouse that used to be on my grandparent’s property in Star Valley, Wyoming. It’s a good tale.

My husband is such a talented writer. Currently, he works as a freelance writer, writing web content, blogs, etc. He’ll probably chastise me and tell me there’s more to it than that, and I’m sure there is. He loves his job, and I suspect that his job loves him. However, what I really want him to do is work on his creative writing, get published, and make mamma a million dollars!!

After you read the story (because really, why wouldn’t you?!), maybe you could leave him a comment on his blog and tell him to get his butt in gear and publish something already!

Happy almost Halloween!

*Vince Font, LLC and myself hold no responsibility for any nightmares you may have or therapy you may seek after reading this story. 🙂

~Jane

Leave a Reply

