A Creepy Arrival is Imminent

I have been drooling over items in Adele’s Spooky Art shop on Etsy for quite some time now. A few months back, I purchased some vintage, German glass perfume stoppers from her shop. While I was there, I saw Voltaire. He was perfect! Beautiful! Creeeeeeeeeeeeepy…  I was in love. Well, today, he is MINE!!!!…er…ours: my husband thinks he’s pretty cool too. I guess I have to share him 🙂 I can’t wait to see what else Adele puts in her shop.

Also, you can visit Adele’s Spooky Art blog. She has some very interesting videos, photos, and links. I could roam around there for hours. adelesspookyart.blogspot.com

I’ll post photos of Voltaire when he arrives!

Jane

2 responses to “A Creepy Arrival is Imminent

Leave a Reply

