Time to Start Blogging

Seeing as I’m official now with my new website (janefont.com, shameless plugs are awesome), I should probably put forth a decent amount of effort into blogging. My fear with blogging is that I’ll really enjoy it! Strange hu? The problem is, if I enjoy it, I’ll obsess over it. With work, school (I’m going to be a managerial accountant when I grow up!), an exhaustingly hilarious husband, two not unlarge dogs, creative time, keeping up my 5,000,000 online presences (ok, that was a slight exaggeration), AND blogging, I’m going to be busier than a one-legged man in… er… I’ll be busy!! Where will I find time to keep up my farm in Farmville? 🙂

More to come!

Jane

9 responses to “Time to Start Blogging

Leave a Reply

